Bilderberg 2023 Attendees by Nationality


Keep up to Date & Bypass the Big Tech Censorship
Get uncensored news and updates, subscribe to our daily FREE newsletter!


Salomon, Martina (AUT), Editor-in-Chief, Kurier
Schallenberg, Alexander (AUT), Minister for European and International Affairs


Debackere, Koenraad (BEL), Chair, KBC Group NV
Leysen, Thomas (BEL), Chair, Umicore and Mediahuis; Chair DSM-Firmenich AG

Recommended Books [ see all ]


Agrawal, Ajay (CAN), Professor of Economics, University of Toronto
Carney, Mark (CAN), Vice Chair, Brookfield Asset Management
Freeland, Chrystia (CAN), Deputy Prime Minister
Orida, Deborah (CAN), President and CEO, PSP Investments


Frederiksen, Mette (DNK), Prime Minister
Hedegaard, Connie (DNK), Chair, KR Foundation
Jensen, Kristian (DNK), CEO, Green Power Denmark


Ehrnrooth, Henrik (FIN), Chair, Otava Group
Liikanen, Erkki (FIN), Chair, IFRS Foundation Trustees
Marin, Sanna (FIN), Prime Minister


Attal, Gabriel (FRA), Minister for Public Accounts
Barbizet, Patricia (FRA), Chair and CEO, Temaris & Associés SAS
Baudson, Valérie (FRA), CEO, Amundi SA
Beaune, Clément (FRA), Minister for Transport
Buberl, Thomas (FRA), CEO, AXA SA
Castries, Henri de (FRA), President, Institut Montaigne
Émié, Bernard (FRA), Director General for External Security, Ministry of the Armed Forces
Gosset-Grainville, Antoine (FRA), Chair, AXA
Philippe, Édouard (FRA), Mayor, Le Havre
Pouyanné, Patrick (FRA), Chair and CEO, TotalEnergies SE


Achleitner, Paul M. (DEU), Chair, Global Advisory Board, Deutsche Bank AG
Brudermüller, Martin (DEU), CEO, BASF SE
Döpfner, Mathias (DEU), Chair and CEO, Axel Springer SE
Garijo, Bélen (DEU), Chair and CEO, Merck KGaA
Hofreiter, Anton (DEU), MP; Chair Committee on European Affairs
Röttgen, Norbert (DEU), MP, German Bundestag
Schmidt, Wolfgang (DEU), Head of the Chancellery, Federal Minister for Special Tasks


Goulimis, Nicky (GRC), Board Member and Co-Founder, Nova Credit Inc.
Papalexopoulos, Dimitri (GRC), Chair, TITAN Cement Group; Treasurer Bilderberg Meetings
Vassilakis, Eftichios (GRC), Chair, Aegean Group


Byrne, Thomas (IRL), Minister for Sport and Physical Education
O’Leary, Michael (IRL), Group CEO, Ryanair Group


Alverà, Marco (ITA), Co-Founder,; CEO TES
Empoli, Giuliano da (ITA), Political Scientist and Writer, Sciences Po
Gruber, Lilli (ITA), Anchor, La7 TV


Beurden, Ben van (NLD), Special Advisor to the Board, Shell plc
Brink, Dolf van den (NLD), CEO, Heineken NV
Halberstadt, Victor (NLD), Professor of Economics, Leiden University
Kaag, Sigrid (NLD), Minister of Finance; Deputy Prime Minister
Rappard, Rolly van (NLD), Co-Founder and Co-Chair, CVC Capital Partners
Rutte, Mark (NLD), Prime Minister
Wennink, Peter (NLD), President and CEO, ASML Holding NV


Braathen, Kjerstin (NOR), CEO, DNB ASA
Brende, Børge (NOR), President, World Economic Forum
Eriksen, Øyvind (NOR), President and CEO, Aker ASA


Kieli, Kasia (POL), President and Managing Director, Warner Bros. Discovery Poland
Kostrzewa, Wojciech (POL), President, Polish Business Roundtable
Sikorski, Radoslaw (POL), MEP, European Parliament


Arnaut, José Luís (PRT), Managing Partner, CMS Rui Pena & Arnaut
Balsemão, Francisco Pinto (PRT), Chair, Impresa Group
Barroso, José Manuel (PRT), Chair, International Advisors, Goldman Sachs
Moreira, Duarte (PRT), Co-Founder and Managing Partner, Zeno Partners
Sebastião, Nuno (PRT), Chair and CEO, Feedzai
Silva, Filipe (PRT), CEO, Galp
Stilwell de Andrade, Miguel (PRT), CEO, EDP


Albares, José Manuel (ESP), Minister of Foreign Affairs
Botín, Ana P. (ESP), Group Executive Chair, Banco Santander SA
Creuheras, José (ESP), Chair, Grupo Planeta and Atresmedia
Entrecanales, José M. (ESP), Chair and CEO, Acciona SA
Gonzáles Pons, Esteban (ESP), Vice Chair, European People’s Party
Ramírez, Pedro J. (ESP), Director, El Español


Andersson, Magdalena (SWE), Leader, Social Democratic Party
Borg, Anna (SWE), President and CEO, Vattenfall AB
Wallenberg, Marcus (SWE), Chair, Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB


Cassis, Ignazio (CHE), Federal Councillor, Federal Department of Foreign Affairs
Holzen, Madeleine von (CHE), Editor-in-Chief, Le Temps
Kudelski, André (CHE), Chair and CEO, Kudelski Group SA


Ceylan, Mehmet Fatih (TUR), President, Ankara Policy Center
Gürkaynak, Refet (TUR), Professor of Economics, Bilkent University
Koç, Ömer (TUR), Chair, Koç Holding AS
Özel, Soli (TUR), Professor, Kadir Has University
Yinanç, Barçin (TUR), Journalist, T24 News Website


Fleming, Jeremy (GBR), Former Director, GCHQ
Hassabis, Demis (GBR), CEO, DeepMind
Joshi, Shashank (GBR), Defence Editor, The Economist
Lammy, David (GBR), Shadow Secretary of State for Foreign Affairs, House of Commons
Looney, Bernard (GBR), CEO, BP plc
Minton Beddoes, Zanny (GBR), Editor-in-Chief, The Economist
Moyo, Dambisa (GBR), Global Economist; Member, House of Lords
Sawers, John (GBR), Executive Chair, Newbridge Advisory Ltd.
Rachman, Gideon (GBR), Chief Foreign Affairs Commentator, The Financial Times
Tugendhat, Tom (GBR), Minister of State for Security
Vadera, Shriti (GBR), Chair, Prudential plc
Yang, Yuan (GBR), Europe-China Correspondent, Financial Times


Kuleba, Dmytro (UKR), Minister of Foreign Affairs


Abrams, Stacey (USA), CEO, Sage Works Production
Altman, Sam (USA), CEO, OpenAI
Applebaum, Anne (USA), Staff Writer, The Atlantic
Bourla, Albert (USA), Chair and CEO, Pfizer Inc.
Chhabra, Tarun (USA), Senior Director for Technology and National Security, National Security Council
Benson, Sally (USA), Professor of Energy Science and Engineering, Stanford University
Deese, Brian (USA), Former Director, National Economic Council
Easterly, Jen (USA), Director, Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency
Economy, Elizabeth (USA), Senior Advisor for China, Department of Commerce
Ferguson, Niall (USA), Milbank Family Senior Fellow, Stanford University
Griffin, Kenneth (USA), Founder and CEO, Citadel LLC
Haines, Avril D. (USA), Director of National Intelligence
Karp, Alex (USA), CEO, Palantir Technologies Inc.
Kasparov, Garry (USA), Chair, Renew Democracy Initiative
Kissinger, Henry A. (USA), Chairman, Kissinger Associates Inc.
Kotkin, Stephen (USA), Senior Fellow, Hoover Institution, Stanford University
Kravis, Henry R. (USA), Co-Chairman, KKR & Co. Inc.
Kravis, Marie-Josée (USA), Chair, The Museum of Modern Art
Micklethwait, John (USA), Editor-in-Chief, Bloomberg LP
Mundie, Craig J. (USA), President, Mundie & Associates LLC
Nadella, Satya (USA), CEO, Microsoft Corporation
Pottinger, Matthew (USA), Distinguished Visiting Fellow, Hoover Institution
Schadlow, Nadia (USA), Senior Fellow, Hudson Institute
Schmidt, Eric E. (USA), Former CEO and Chair, Google LLC
Tellis, Ashley J. (USA), Tata Chair for Strategic Affairs, Carnegie Endowment
Thiel, Peter (USA), President, Thiel Capital LLC
Tsu, Jing (USA), Professor of East Asian Languages and Literatures, Yale University
Waldron, John (USA), President and COO, The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc.
Wright, Thomas (USA), Senior Director for Strategic Planning, National Security Council
Yergin, Daniel (USA), Vice Chair, S&P Global


Borrell, Josep (INT), Vice President, European Commission
Cavoli, Christopher (INT), Supreme Allied Commander Europe
Donohoe, Paschal (INT), President, Eurogroup
Gentiloni, Paolo (INT), Commissioner for Economy, European Commission
Kolesnikov, Andrei (INT), Senior Fellow, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace
Metsola, Roberta (INT), President, European Parliament
Reynders, Didier (INT), European Commissioner for Justice
Stoltenberg, Jens (INT), Secretary General, NATO
Subramanian, Arvind (INT), Senior Fellow in International and Public Affairs, Brown University