Mali, Niger and Burkina Faso Exits Western Controlled ECOWAS Bloc

Keep up to Date & Bypass the Big Tech Censorship
Get uncensored news and updates, subscribe to our daily FREE newsletter!


The neo-Independent African Leadership in Burkina Faso, Mali, and Niger have decided to withdraw their countries, with immediate effect, from the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS)